Knixat Tech Bootcamp 2023 (Scholarship Available)

The online Instructor-Led Cloud DevOps Boot Camp at Knixat is designed for professionals interested in becoming Solutions Architects, Cloud Engineers, and DevOps Engineers

During the course, students will learn from a seasoned instructor and receive hands on support from industry experts with experience from reputable international organizations while working on a sample industry project.

The course also prepares students for specialized Cloud certifications. At the end of the course successful students are prepared to excel as Cloud DevOps Engineers or in a similar role.

Learning Tracks

  • Python Programming
  • Linux
  • Git
  • Microsoft Azure
  • Infrastructure as code (Terraform)
  • Configuration Mgmt (Ansible)

Course duration: 16 Weeks

Instruction time:

Saturdays 8AM to 11AM CST
Saturdays 9AM to 12PM EST
Saturdays 3PM to 7PM GMT+1 (Nigerian Time)
Saturdays 2AM to 6PM GMT (Ghana Time)

Start Date: Tentative

Register now for the limited spots available

Tuition: $2500 (Equivalent payments will be accepted in your local currency).

Apply for the Scholarship

Scholarship is available for this program and it is  offered based on need, please fill out the optional Scholarship statement section in the form to be considered for the scholarship.

Apply Here

 

Also Apply:

Never miss an opportunity again. Join our Telegram Group or WhatsApp Group

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *